Excerpt / Howl / Impartials and Immortals / Six Sentence Sunday / Work in Progress / Writing

Six Sentence Sunday!

Happy Sunday! Now, I’m a terrible person who forgot to update the AYWN goals, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing. So here you go!

Cheers,

Murphy

Counting footsteps, Brenna calculated when he’d be far enough into the alley to be out of sight of any people on the street.

Three…

She’d have to grab him first, and make it quick and quiet or he’d alert half the damn city.

Two…

Needed him alive though to find out where Aedhan was being kept. So quick, quiet, and not deadly.

Simple enough, she mused, rolling her shoulders.

One.

4 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday!

  1. First off, I swear I'm not usually so delayed in my replies! There is no excuse I could possibly give. Gah.Second, I'm glad you enjoyed! 🙂 I hope you'll come back for more, despite my terrible manners! 😛

Leave a Reply

