A to Z Challenge / April A to Z Challenge / Blog Challenge / Challenges

Y is for…. You Tell Me.

Yeah, sorry guys, I got nothing for this one. All I know is I’ve gotta finish packing tonight so I can move tomorrow, and oh my goodness I hate packing. As I explained to my boyfriend: “I like the reason for packing. The packing itself? Not so much.” I could rant about packing, but I can’t think of a word that starts with Y to tie it together, and everyone on Twitter has heard that already anyways.

So on that note, if you can think of anything you’d like me to discuss, and it happens to start with the letter Y, just let me know!

Standing by with her cop out post, this is Murphy, going back to the sea of boxes and tape in an attempt to put her life in boxes before morning. *salutes*

Leave a Reply

