A to Z Blogging Challenge / April A to Z Challenge / Blog Challenge / Challenges

Brace Yourselves…

In a few very short days, April will begin, and with it the 2012 A to Z Blogging Challenge. Now, this is something I’d vaguely heard about, but hadn’t planned on participating in…. that is, until Lor and Patty ganged up on me while I was tired and my defenses were weak. Lor may be The Gutter Queen, but rest assured Patty isn’t quite as innocent as she looks, either. 😉 Although, in all fairness, I will admit that I caved pretty easily. (Okay, okay, I caved like a poorly put together blanket fort.)

Either way…. I’m sad to say it, since I really did think I had more willpower than that, but they won. I’ll be participating in the 2012 A to Z Blogging Challenge, as you can see by the pretty badge both here and on See Murphy Write. I’ll be blogging the challenge mainly over there, as I expect it’ll be mostly non-writing related themes throughout the month, but I thought I’d warn everyone over here, too.

So now you can’t say I didn’t warn you. Let the madness begin!

Leave a Reply

